Club Information

  Membership Enquiries
  Contact Us
  Officers
  Staff
  Online Booking

Staff

Management Team

 

Paul Jennings

General Manager

gm@parkstoneyc.co.uk

 

 
 

Charlie Chapman

Haven & Yard Manager

havenmgr@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Marina and Deputy General Manager
Marina and Yard Operations
 
 

Michael Raymond

Financial Manager

miker@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Accounts and financial reporting
 
 

Tom Harrison

Hospitality Manager

hospitality@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Bar and Catering operations


Bar and Catering 

 

Stephen Housley

Bar Manager

bar@parkstoneyc.co.uk

 
 
 

Lucy Still

Head Waitress

catering@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Front of House Supervisor; table
bookings and catering calendar
 
 

Richard Dore

Head Chef

catering@parkstoneyc.co.uk
 
 
 

John Clarke

Sous Chef

catering@parkstoneyc.co.uk
 
 

Lisa Thornton

Bar Supervisor

 

 
 
 

Zoe Mitchinson

Bar Supervisor

 



Club and Office

 

Michele Byrne

Membership Secretary

membership@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Membership enquiries & applications, website pages,
general office enquiries/admin
 
 

Charlotte Bulloch

Events Supervisor

events@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Social event organisation, Club diary and bookings, social committee and website pages
 

 

Jesamine Morris

Events Assistant

events@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Social event organisation, Club diary and bookings, website pages
 
 
 

Cathrine Pemberton

Accounts and Payroll Administrator

accounts@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Invoices, payments, payroll, account queries
 
 

Tracey Bain

Accounts

accounts2@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Account queries, invoicing, office admin
 
 

Sarah Hornby

Sailing Coordinator


sailing@parkstoneyc.co.uk

All sailing and racing related enquiries


Haven and Yard

 

Tanya Perry

Haven Administrator

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Marina and Yard reception and administration duties
 
 
   

Fiona Nally

Haven Receptionist

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Marina and Yard reception and administration duties
 
   
 

Emma Cooper

Bosun, Sailing, Training and Racing

bosun@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Sailing, training and racing event support, boat and equipment allocation
 
 
 

Jason Elms

Yard Foreman

jasone@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Supervises boat handling, storage and maintenance services
   
 

Garry Williams

Assistant Yard Supervisor

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk
 
 
   
 

Jimmy Setters

Yard Hand & Boatman

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk

 
 
 

Erwan Hadley

Yard Hand & Boatman

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk