Club Information

  Membership Enquiries
  Contact Us
  Officers
  Staff
  Online Booking

Staff

Management Team

 

Paul Jennings

General Manager

gm@parkstoneyc.co.uk

 

 
 

Charlie Chapman

Haven & Yard Manager

havenmgr@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Marina and Deputy General Manager
Marina and Yard Operations
 
 

Michael Raymond

Financial Manager

fm@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Accounts and financial reporting
 


Bar and Catering 

 
 

Lucy Still

Head Waitress

catering@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Front of House Supervisor; table
bookings and catering calendar
 
 

Neil Perkins

Head Chef

catering@parkstoneyc.co.uk
 
   
 

Zoe Mitchinson

Bar Supervisor

 


Club and Office

 

Michele Byrne

Membership Secretary

membership@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Membership enquiries & applications, website pages,
general office enquiries/admin
 
 

Charlotte Bulloch

Events Supervisor

events@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Social event organisation, Club diary and bookings, social committee and website pages
 

 

Jesamine Morris

Events Assistant

 
Social event organisation, Club diary and bookings, website pages
 

 

Olivia Reeve

Events Assistant, Receptionist, Social Media

media@parkstoneyc.co.uk
Social event organisation, Club diary and bookings, website pages, Reception duties and running social media accounts
 
 

Cathrine Pemberton

Accounts and Payroll Administrator

accounts@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Invoices, payments, payroll, account queries
 
 

Tracey Bain

Accounts

accounts2@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Account queries, invoicing, office admin
 
 

Sarah Hornby

Sailing Coordinator


sailing@parkstoneyc.co.uk

All sailing and racing related enquiries
 
‚Äč  

Helen Annels

Assistant Sailing Coordinator


sailingadmin@parkstoneyc.co.uk

All sailing and racing related enquiries


Haven and Yard

 

Tanya Perry

Haven Administrator

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Marina and Yard reception and administration duties
 
 
 

Fiona Nally

Haven Receptionist

reception@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Marina and Yard reception and administration duties
 
   
 

Emma Cooper

Bosun, Sailing, Training and Racing

bosun@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Sailing, training and racing event support, boat and equipment allocation
 
 
 

Jason Elms

Yard Foreman

jasone@parkstoneyc.co.uk

Supervises boat handling, storage and maintenance services
   
 

Garry Williams

Assistant Yard Supervisor

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk
 
 
   
 

Jimmy Setters

Yard Hand & Boatman

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk

 
 
 

Erwan Hadley

Yard Hand & Boatman

haven@parkstoneyc.co.uk