Major Events

2019

  
Event Information

Moth Open

Saturday 23rd March and Sunday 24th March

Results


Easter Series

Saturday 20th April to Monday 22nd April

Results


J24 Summer Cup

Saturday 25th May to Monday 27th May

Results


Arripay Pursuit Race

Saturday 8th June
 
Not raced due to weather


Merlin Rocket Open

Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th June

Saturday Results
Sunday Final Results


Optimist Open and IOCA Southern Area Championships

Saturday 22nd June and Sunday 23rd June


Main Fleet Results
Regatta Fleet Results
Coached Regatta Resuls


RS 200 Open

Saturday 13th July

Results


Flying Fifteen Nationals

Wednesday 24th - Saturday 27th July


Results


Youth Week

​Sunday 4th - Friday 9th August

Results


Poole Week

​Sunday 18th - Friday 23rd August

Event Website


Windsurf End of Season Open

Saturday 16th and Sunday 17th November
 

Results