Member Login

Commodore's Challenge
27th December
28, 29, 30th December- reserve days

Notice of Race

Amendment 1 to Notice of Race
Amendment 2 to Notice of Race

Sailing Instructions
Commodore’s Challenge Teams
Poole Parkstone
Amber Hale Alex Jones
Becky Russell Ella Bishop
Tom Covell Emily Schonrock
Ethan Topping Grace Peacock
Jake Waters Harry Scroggie
Lucy Griffen Helena Mills Bowers
Devon Green Hoy Leung
Enzo Latter Isabel Brewer
Lottie Eyre Jack Knapper
Mason Green Jasper Greeno
Fraser Burnett Lucy Wadams
Annabelle Topping Luke Nicolas
Oliver Duvalle Milly Smith
  Oliver Engelbrecht
  Ollie Scorggie
  Roman Archer
  Sebastian Schonrock

With special thanks to the following people
Thijs Knapper Parkstone Co-ordinator
Oliver Schonrock Parkstone Co-ordinator
Trevor Annels Boat Owner       
Andrew Pearce Boat Owner       
Rob Boat Owner       
Nick Stone PRO       
Kate MacGregor Umpire
Lucy MacGregor Umpire